Tue, 08 Mar

|

Salle Gaveau

Olga Peretyatko & Valentina Nafornita - High Women ! !

For this theme of Women's Rights we unite for you two exceptional sopranos, the immense Olga Peretyatko and the banner of the Wiener Staatsoper Valentina Nafornita for an ode to the great female roles as well as to the women composers.

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
Olga Peretyatko & Valentina Nafornita - High Women ! !

Time & Location

08 Mar, 20:30

Salle Gaveau, 45 Rue la Boétie, 75008 Paris, France

About the event

The history of women is most fascinating! Greek goddesses, then Sovereigns like Cleopatra. Fighters like Joan of Arc, breaking free from diktats like George Sand, advancing science like Marie Curie. Venerated like Maria Callas or determined like Simone Veil.

 

If they have been discredited or ignored, in each century a woman has upset the codes. When is it nowadays? This is a question that we would like to answer with disconcerting ease, however we still experience a lot of complexity.

 

This is how we bring together for you two exceptional women both for grace and talent. The Russian soprano Olga Peretyatko, undoubtedly one of today's divas that we no longer present, triumphant in all her Parisian recitals as well as of course on stages all over the world. Then one of the banner of the Wiener Staatsoper, the Moldovan soprano Valentina Nafornita, whose career continues to take off. They await you around the works which illustrate the place of women according to their eras and then prepare, finally, an ode to women composers whose treasures unfortunately remain unknown.

Share this event

mar. 08 mars | Salle Gaveau

Olga Peretyatko & Valentina Nafornita - Haut Les Femmes !

Pour ce thème des Droits des Femmes nous unissons pour vous deux sopranos d'exceptions, l'immense Olga Peretyatko et l'étendard du Wiener Staatsoper Valentina Nafornita pour une ôde aux grands rôles féminins tout comme aux femmes compositrices.
Olga Peretyatko & Valentina Nafornita - Haut Les Femmes !

Heure et lieu

08 mars 2022, 20:30
Salle Gaveau, 45 Rue la Boétie, 75008 Paris, France

À propos de l'événement

L'Histoire des femmes est des plus passionnantes ! Déesses Grecques, puis Souveraines comme Cléopâtre. Combattantes telle Jeanne D'Arc, s’affranchissant des diktats pareillement à George Sand, faisant progresser la science semblablement à Marie Curie. Vénérées comme Maria Callas ou déterminées telle Simone Veil.

Si elles ont été décrédibilisées ou ignorées, à chaque siècle une femme a bouleversé les codes. Quand est-il de nos jours ? C’est une question à laquelle nous aimerions répondre avec une aisance déconcertante cependant nous y éprouvons encore beaucoup de complexité.

C’est ainsi que nous réunissons pour vous deux femmes exceptionnelles tant par la grâce que par le talent. La soprano russe Olga Peretyatko, incontestablement l'une des divas d'aujourd’hui qu'on ne présente plus, triomphante lors de tous ses récitals parisiens ainsi qu'évidemment sur les scènes du monde entier. Puis l'un des étendards du Wiener Staatsoper, la soprano moldave Valentina Nafornita dont la carrière ne cesse de décoller. Elles vous attendent autour des œuvres qui illustrent la place des femmes selon leurs époques puis préparent, enfin, une ode aux femmes compositrices dont les trésors restent malheureusement méconnus.

Partager cet événement