Fri, 18 Feb

|

Salle Gaveau

Nadine Sierra - Make Our Planet Great

One of the greatest sopranos in the world, the American Nadine Sierra has decided to defend ecology with conviction with a program rich in color both by the theme of Nature and by the arias and melodies that intimately define who we are.

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
Nadine Sierra - Make Our Planet Great

Time & Location

18 Feb, 20:30

Salle Gaveau, 45 Rue la Boétie, 75008 Paris, France

About the event

Victor Hugo teaches us that Nature gives man all the benefits it produces. The sun gives its light, the fire its heat, the animal its instinct, the flower its fragrance. It is their way of loving man and so he must give him back his greatest strength, love.

 

Hasn't this year warned us enough of the risks linked to non-respect for Nature, animal protection, the feverishness of our societies in the event of a major crisis?

 

One of the greatest sopranos of her generation, the American Nadine Sierra, acclaimed on the most prestigious stages in the world, has decided to defend this theme with conviction through a program rich in color both by the very theme of Nature and through the tunes and melodies that fully define who we are.

Share this event

ven. 18 févr. | Salle Gaveau

Nadine Sierra - Make Our Planet Great

L'une des plus grandes sopranos au monde, l’américaine Nadine Sierra a décidé de défendre l'écologie avec conviction avec un programme riche en couleur tant par le thème de la Nature que par les airs et mélodies qui définissent intimement ce que nous sommes.
Nadine Sierra - Make Our Planet Great

Heure et lieu

18 févr. 2022, 20:30
Salle Gaveau, 45 Rue la Boétie, 75008 Paris, France

À propos de l'événement

Victor Hugo nous enseigne que la Nature donne à l'homme tout le bienfait qu’elle produit. Le soleil donne sa lumière, le feu sa chaleur, l'animal son instinct, la fleur son parfum. C'est leur façon d'aimer l'homme et ainsi il doit lui rendre sa plus grande force, l’amour.

Cette année ne nous a-t-elle pas assez avertis des risques liés au non-respect de la Nature, de la protection animale, de la fébrilité de nos sociétés en cas de crise majeure ?

L'une des plus grandes sopranos de sa génération, l’américaine Nadine Sierra, plébiscitée sur les scènes les plus prestigieuses au monde a décidé de défendre ce thème avec conviction à travers un programme riche en couleur tant par le thème même de la Nature que par les airs et mélodies qui définissent pleinement qui nous sommes.

Partager cet événement