Tue, 23 Nov

|

Salle Gaveau

Ludovic Tézier and Cassandre Berthon - La French Touch

The immense baritone Ludovic Tézier and the soprano Cassandre Berthon offer us this high-flying concert retracing the theme of Made In France in the company of the Ensemble Appassionato directed by Mathieu Herzog, for an event illuminated by our scenography.

Les inscriptions sont closes
Voir autres événements
Ludovic Tézier and Cassandre Berthon - La French Touch

Time & Location

23 Nov 2021, 20:30

Salle Gaveau, 45 Rue la Boétie, 75008 Paris, France

About the event

If the questions of French know-how, the influence of the language and the culture of our nation have been on the lips of commentators for many years; we, artists and enthusiasts, know with certainty the influence of our country throughout the world and the inspiration it inspires.

It is with emotion that we will welcome during this first meeting "Be Classical", a couple in life as on the stage, the immense baritone Ludovic Tézier and the soprano Cassandre Berthon for a program retracing the French melody in this that it offers more harmonic and melodious.

Share this event

mar. 23 nov. | Salle Gaveau

Ludovic Tézier & Cassandre Berthon - La French Touch

C’est avec émotion que nous accueillerons lors de ce premier rendez-vous, un couple à la vie comme à la scène, l’immense baryton Ludovic Tézier et la soprano Cassandre Berthon pour un programme retraçant la mélodie française et l’Opéra en français dans ce qu’ils offrent de plus harmoniques
Ludovic Tézier & Cassandre Berthon - La French Touch

Heure et lieu

23 nov. à 20:30
Salle Gaveau, 45 Rue la Boétie, 75008 Paris, France

À propos de l'événement

Si les questions du savoir-faire français, de l’influence de la langue et de la culture de notre nation sont sur les lèvres des commentateurs depuis de nombreuses années ; nous, artistes et passionnés, savons avec certitude le rayonnement de notre pays à travers le monde et l’inspiration qu’il suscite.

C’est avec émotion que nous accueillerons lors de ce premier rendez-vous « Be Classical », un couple à la vie comme à la scène, l’immense baryton Ludovic Tézier et la soprano Cassandre Berthon pour un programme retraçant la mélodie française dans ce qu’elle offre de plus harmonique et mélodieux.

Partager cet événement